Children’s education is expensive. In some countries, governments pay partly or all education fees. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

As a matter of fact, every single thing in this world has its disadvantages, as well as its benefits. The wise person is the one who makes an adequate utilization of the benefits and avoid the drawbacks. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of subsidising the fees of learning youths from governments. On one hand, some think that paying the cost of learning youths, partially or totally, has deficits more than its advantages for the following major reason. Which is, that type of expense is costly, consequently, governments cannot cover these funds, as the number of children who go to institutions is enormous. For example, based on the recent statics, the parents send their adolescents to educate because it is free of charge not for the importance of being well educated. Nevertheless, another thought claims that, the benefits of assisting the children in educating are higher than its disadvantages and it has its logic rationale. Firstly, having well educated generation will result in building persons have a positive role in the whole society. Additionally, government can manage these youths in governmental work to help in improving the community financially. For instance, after the graduation of adolescents from the faculties of accountant, they can be assessed on what they learn and be employed in a job that be beneficiary to the country. To summarize, even though both principles seem convincing, as each one of them has its own logic causes. Yet, I strongly agree with the last opinion, which states that the advantages of paying the fees of education for children surpass its deficits for the previously mentioned reasons.