In the past, people wore their traditional clothes and followed their culture. These days, most people wear similar clothes and therefore look very similar to one another. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, people are changing their dressing sense and adopt Western culture's clothes so all people looks like same so that I think its positive trend. Some reasons for my inclinations are articulated in ensuring paragraphs. First and foremost, the biggest reason to support my notion is that when people wear similar clothes, they feel global unity and more tolerant towards each other even though their religions and countries are different. In addition, people wear western country's cloth like jeans and shirt and it is very comfortable and suitable in work time because some nation clothes not suitable in work time. For instance, Indian traditional clothes not comfortable in work time. Moreover, people wear the same kind of clothes, then clothes company make in large. Number and its help in reducing cost of clothes. To exemplify, company like Levis, makes clothes in large quantity and cut price for the customer. By this, it is also true that, equal clothes change the human's attitude and bring them together. Beside this, some people think that this trend aloof value of traditional clothes and culture but, all cultures have some traditions, which can never be forgotten. Likewise, this development is positive for the cotton industry. By this trend, production is increasing drastically in many countries and aid in the economy of a country. In a nutshell, it can be said that in the modern world, people must wear the equal type of clothes because its advantages easily outweigh its disadvantages. It is positive for human life and economy of a nation.