In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you sug?

In several nations schools have different issues with students ' behaviour and I think the main reasons are, that children will not face punishments and families will not control their pupils' behaviour. In the following essay, I will suggest solutions. To begin with, all changes that have occurred in the world affected all communities and scholars are no exception. In the past, there were many strict punishments for children who did not obey rules and they had to face consequences, however, nowadays, many rules have been introduced by the government to support pupils also these rules have limited the power of teachers. As a result, the roughest consequence might a student face is, not being able to participate in the classroom for a day. For instance, teachers were able to stop students from enrolling in the next semesters and if they did not change their behaviour they would not be able to continue their education. Additionally, parents do not control their children's behaviour because they have their priorities, such as stress from their jobs, rent and money problems, and they do not take this responsibility teenagers think it is their right to act in any way they prefer because their family will not struggle with them. To solve these issues cooperation between the two communities is needed. The governments have to improve the power of educators and make them able to use stricter rules and control students ' temperaments and parents have to find specific time for teaching their children adequate social personality and if the children do not obey show the consequences. For example, if a child does not consider alteration in his/her personality, parents should decrease their pocket money or halt them from using their social media. In conclusion, in my opinion, struggling with pupils has become a challenging task for educators because the families do not do their responsibilities and the governments have limited power over teachers. To tackle these problems I believe parents should play their role and use punishments for their teenagers such as reducing their weekly payment or using their media and the authorities should return educators' support for facing students.