Children as young as right own a mobile phone nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

It is often argued that young children under the age of ten are in possession of a smart phone these days. In my opinion, I strongly believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In the next phrases, I will discuss the disadvantages of this issue. To begin, children will provide less attention to their education and student life. The reason for this is that they have an opportunity to enjoy themselves, while they are attending the educational lessons. Which makes it a lot harder to concentrate during the lessons. This can also be the cause of the low rates on the exams and the learning difficulties because of missing most of the learning sources. For instance, these days social media have become really popular throughout the younger age. So, that's why is it a negative impact on the counterparts. On the second hand, the youngsters will become less socially in the community. The reason for this is that there will be a decrease in the social relationship because of the fact that they spend most of the time on their mobile phones. For example, research has shown that there is a huge downward trend in the play of a child over the years. So, children these days are more into the technology in comparison to a few years ago. To conclude, I strongly believe that there are more disadvantages because it can make the concentration in the education more difficult and it will make a downward trend in the social life.