Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, a lot of people usually watch films on mobile phones or tablets. Some people think that cinema is not necessary for us. However, some say that cinema can fully our enjoyment and some people need to watch films in a cinema. In my view, I believe that cinema cannot disappear. There are many reasons that I believe that cinema is necessary. The first reason is movie house is not only the place for sees movies, but also they can give new experience for everyone. For example, people decide to watch films in a theatre because they want to see 4D which more real and people will have more emotional with the character on the films. Another reason is people want to relax and going outside the home. So, the cinema is one of the best choices for them to choose. In addition, some cinemas have a comfortable seat, you can enjoy your movies by leaning your body on softy sofa and eating popcorn with some drink. On the other hand, some people argue that cinema is not needed anymore because if people want to watch movies or series, they can watch in mobile phones or tablets since it more convenient. Firstly, you can watch it every time. For instance, you are watching movies during in public transport. Secondly, it is lower cost. A lot of movies always available for free, you do not spend money on it. Finally, you can choose whatever stories you want to see. In conclusion, even some people do not go to the cinema, but some decide to go. In my opinion, it is not easy that cinema will take over and finally disappear.