Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer to do their food shopping online. Discuss on both views and give your opinion.

Some people prefer to do food shopping online as it can be easier because people do not need extra fee to get to the shop. However, I agree with those who think that go to supermarket directly for food shopping, since the quality is more guaranteed. Online shopping is more convenient but also more expensive. For getting the food, the buyers have to spend adding the costs of the delivery charge. Moreover, they cannot guarantee the quality of the product. People can only see the picture without touch and smell it to make sure the food is worthy to buy. Even though there are many trusted online stores that will not deceive the buyers, but people cannot ensure they will not be tricked. Furthermore, it can say that food shopping in supermarkets is considerably reasonable rather than in online shops. Although there will be travel expenses that must be released, going to supermarket immediately is extremely fun. Taking the shopping cart and walking through the shelves, then choosing anything food that wanted, it can bring us to the real shopping experience. Comparing with online shopping, buying food in supermarkets is safer. Everyone can check the quality of the product, especially the expired date. It is necessary to notice that the product is safe to consume, so that it does not endanger our health. In conclusion, I agree with those who prefer to do shopping in supermarkets. The feeling is absolutely different than online shopping that you can do it alone or with your families or friends.