As well as making money business should also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary world, all the corporate companies and organizations are keen towards making profits in their businesses. Besides this, they should posses social responsibilities.I am in concord with this notion. To begin with, the multinational companies are striving to make colossal benefits. In addition to it, they should be accountable for the development of the society. For instance, a pharmaceutical company shouldn't focus only on benefits, but also the healthcare of the people. Furthermore, if an organization doesn't have social ethics in their business it will lose its reputation soon which will may lead to their downfall. Government should take stringent action when the society is exploited. Hence corporate should adhere to social morality to thrive in their fields. On the flip side, the industries and enterprises should concentrate on the community well being along with the gains. For example, the smoke emitted from the factories and vehicles causes grave effects such as air pollution and health disorders. Considering all the impacts the firms should act responsibly. Preventive manoeuvres should be implemented to ensure less effect on the environment and the people. Do you think business is only for generating profits? Absolutely not. If a company aims only about monetary benefits, then it is impossible to withstand in the job market. In conclusion, the firms should follow the ethical standards in generating money. I opine that having social responsibility can aid a company to sustain long in the current phenomenon. Being socially accountable should be considered as important as making profits in business.