Many people believe that modern inventions have brought more problems than the benefit. Do you agree or disagree?

Modern discoveries, which are considered as the development of a nation, so, it is really made human life easier, are the result of research. In this context, a section of society thinks that many problems have been caused by modern innovation rather than its advantages. However, I disagree with the aforementioned statement owing to the following reasons. To begin with, even though advanced technologies have some negative effects on society, it makes people’s life more easier than compared to the past, so, it is beneficial for society. To make it clearer, if people had resided far away from either their office or their home, technologies would have helped them in various ways to keep touch with their near once through mobile phone and the internet. This, in turn, gets information at any point of time from anywhere, thereby making individuals new life. For example, a recent study by Cape Breton university showed that both organisations and the private places have used CCTV cameras for collecting accurate information on that place even if owners are not at the certain place which enable to get information through the phone or the computer. Hence, it is needless to say that technology supports people in numerous way to lead a comfortable life. Secondly, although modern inventions have created little obstacles in human’s life, it would assist people to solve the critical problems. To be precise, had people suffered by many serious health problems, it would have been found and cure not only by the help of machines but also by the medicines. This would, in turn, solve crucial issues along with a solution. For instance, a recent government survey conducted in hospitals reveals that 52% of health care centres have fully equipped by advanced machines to test and find the diseases from human bodies. Therefore, anyone can say without any doubt that modern finding is a boon not a bane for a society.