Some parents think it is good to give their children mobile phones, while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

While some parents are of the opinion that is significant to provide cell phones to their youngsters. However, others believe that it can have negative effects. Furthermore, in my point of view, I believe that it can have disadvantages. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss this issue. First of all, it is a positive way to stay connected with your child. The reason for this is that with a cell phone it is easier to communicate with your counterpart in any circumstances. Furthermore, it is also stressed relieving when you know that your son or daughter is protected. For example, making contact when your child is coming late from school. All in all, with this development it is possible to receive any data that is important for us as parents. On the other hand, young teenagers are immature and can use the technology in a negative way. The reason for this is that electrical devices are attractive for those age groups. Although, they do not realise that it can make their life harder to survive. For example, a lot of students are using their lecture lessons on their smart phones and social media, which can cause that information can be missing and it can be demanding to prepare for an exam. Furthermore, it can cause the huge amount of adults being in a relationship with a youngster. So, that's why it is better not to give a smartphone until they are a bit mature. To conclude, some mothers and fathers believe that it is good to give their children a cell phone, while others do not agree with it. In my opinion, I totally disagree that they should have a phone, because it can affect their education and they can be trapped by an older person on the internet.