Noise in social places in city cause lots of problem. What are the solutions to this statement?

It is widely known that there is a lot of noise in many social places in cities, the reason does not come from a permanent one. While there is a strong case for this view, a solution must be applied to solve some of these issues that have arisen. The main cause of this problem is the noise which comes from transportation, this trouble happens daily in all places not only from vehicle horns when there are traffic jams, people try to use this horn to have more space to go, citizens do this like one of their hobbies too. Taking Ho Chi Minh city as an example, the amount of transportation increases day by day, leading to more noise in society, traffic jams almost happen on main streets in main districts this has been shown in the rate of noise pollution of this city. This statement attacks on inhabitantslife, no longer it can cause hearing conditions, low living quality and stress this makes citizens more tired and cannot focus on their work and their lives. Solutions must be taken from not only the government but also concerns of local people be encourage themselves to limit the time of using their own vehicles and increase the tax on cars and motorcycles to reduce the number using this transportation. Consequently, this way has taken both benefits which are declining the rate of noise and reducing the stress caused by traffic jams. For instance, in Japan, the majority of people use subways and walk instead of driving makes their countries really peaceful without of noise which traffic causes. This measure is one of the best ways to keep the environment out of noise. Taking everything into consideration, while there are lots of reasons causing noise, the solution must be taken in public areas to improve the quality of life. All citizens have to be aware of the impact of noise that effects life.