In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

No one can deny the fact that the United States impose curfew in certain areas to prevent youngsters from roaming around during night time without adults. I strongly agree with this method because it will reduce the risk of meeting strange situations with teenagers. To begin with, some regions in the US are categorized as not suitable for children go alone since some gangster people are ruling these places at night in particular. These people are always engaged in inhuman activities so that juveniles always need the protection of a guardian. For instance, if a child walks alone in one of these streets during off-peak hours, he or she is more likely to be caught by gangsters, and that will cause to put their lives in danger. Therefore, implement such rules is necessary to secure the lives of the next generation in the country. In addition, some parts of the country have dangerous nocturnal animals who come out from their habitats at night. Many adolescents are not aware of the prevention methods in an animal attack so that they need some experienced person to deal with in case of a dangerous situation. Besides, when children are accompanied by adults, they will get the opportunity to learn these skills which are required for self-protection when they become adults. In certain areas in California, for instance, are surrounded by jungles so that children in these areas always need the assistance of elders to walk on the road. In conclusion, the legislation of rules to stop going out of the young children without adults during the night time is necessary because that will reduce the chance of getting caught to gangsters, and they will be able to avoid attacks from dangerous animals.