Some people think that we can use as much fresh water as we want. Others think that fresh water supply should be controlled strictly by governments as the sources are limited. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a controversial issue about water nowadays. Some people believe that the government should serve enough water, so they can use it without limitation. Others, however, support that the public sector should set the maximum level of used water each family. In my view, I agree that we should save water and have some restrictions. On the one hand, the public believes that water is an essential item in daily life, and there are tremendous things to do every day which need purified water, like cooking, planting, showering and so on. There is no denying that a person has to drink enough water to survive, so the government should not limit water use, on the contrary, it should guarantee that every citizen has adequate figures for water. Furthermore, there is almost eight per cent of liquid covers the surface of the Earth, the state needs to develop facilities which can be used to purify water so that everyone on this planet can take advantage of it equally. On the other hand, the clean water that people can drink is finite. Although there is a spacious ocean surrounding the continent, most of them can't be applied directly. The water in the routine we use has experienced many processes of handling, the end of the procedure is running into the cities, needless to say, the most proportion of liquid is unuseful. Research shows that the equipment of purity is at a high price, especially the cost of activating. As a result, water is not an endless ingredient, thus we should take action on thrifting water. In conclusion, I agree that water is an important resource for people to rely on, but I still believe that we should cherish it and there should be rules about using it.