Some parents think children should have mobile phones, others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Most of people give a mobile phone for children in the present. However, some people have argued that smart phones have many disadvantages for their students. From my experience, this essay will first examine why children should have mobile phones and then explain the advantage of cell phone before giving my opinion. On the one hand, some parents are concerned their kids due to the country has a lot of crime so it should be necessary and smart phones can help convenient for communication between children and parents, they can monitor by calling or texting. Additionally, the mobile phone can assist in education, such as academic or research development their assignments or schoolwork. For example, Wikipedia is a resourceful website for students to find out more about famous scientists, a nation’s history. On the other hand, some parents have not suggested for using cell phones because there are some unsuitable on social media for the young children on mobile phone such as porn, games or violence. Although, there are useful in communication and effectiveness, mobile phones can be a major distraction. They do not attend their homework, exercise or spend time on the internet instead of doing outdoor activities with their families. Furthermore, parents cannot control their children's activities on the Internet because young children can access on mobile phones and they cannot limit any content that are improper for them so this is the impact of social media as cyber bully. In my opinion, I strongly agree that teenagers should have smart phones because one main factor is an important for parents. For instance, if their kids might become kidnap from outlaw so parents can find a location from application on mobile phones. To sum up, mobile phones have many benefits for their kids so I believe that the juveniles will get benefit than harm.