In some culture children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

İn some particular nations, people are trying to pass youngsters the idea of giving their 100% performance in any part of life. Therefore,with this method, they believe that the children can achieve victory in every topic and they can be successful individuals in society. On the one hand, since childhood, almost every parent is trying to raise their kid in the most valuable action possible and for that, they force their kids to reach their entire limit in every subject, both academically and in sports.Students in many countries in our world work significantly to achieve their dreams, their families argue that without studying really hard it is nearly impossible to graduate from highly ranked universities. Additionally, most of the individuals between the agesof 7and 17 think that the whole journey of preparing for bachelor's degree programs is a crucial situation. However, if their family members rely on their children and try to increase their motivation, they can understand their potential and receive academic training to reach the highest level. On the other hand, putting pressure on kids can create negative outcomes. For instance, in countries like China and South Korea, it is clear that young people can't even socialize properly with their friends or attend entertainment activities.The major reason behind this is, due to the enormous amount of population millions of people attend official exams and deal with the stress that the exam create.İf parents do their kids mandatory test-solving methods constantly and expect them to be extremely determined in any kind of case. Thus, the children can't focus on their goals and their confidence declines in a related way. İn conclusion, I believe that there are some levels while giving the children advice for achieving their full talent.Adults have to express that idea in a sensible way and if they really do that in the right way they can see the positive consequences.