In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are a numeric number of countries offer high salaries to individuals, whereas there are a number of people this way is beneficial for the country, while others think that government should restrict high stipends to go under a specific level, it need not to go over that limit. On the one hand, there are a number of companies provide an excellent salary package to its employees. Hence, this is not bad to give a large amount of money to staff. For example, I was told by one of my friends that there was a group in KSA has replaced one employee who worked in the top management, as his earnings was in average level no that much, so the community decided to replace him with someone else who has more experience than him, furthermore, it had offered him a good package to work in its party. So this man had graduated from Western university in the marketing field, he has worked hardly to increased association's profits. In addition, he had provided a good strategy to market their products out of the region, instead of being their items to be distributed in local districts only. For this reason, the business gave him that good income due to the improvements which he brought to it. In other words, he deserved this payroll, isn't it?! On the other hand, the idea of salary should be limited, it is not fair. Whereas, there are a lot of people deserve to get wage on a large scale, some people work a hard struggle, at the end, they should be rewarded for the achievement which they have done it for the advantage of a particular corporation. Other benefits that they may bring to their enterprises. In addition, other difficult professions need a good a fee to be paid for them, as a result, it will encourage them to do harder and solving complicated issues and putting a good plan to sort out a different problem at work. In brief, putting a rule to specify the salary level is not a successful sole, as it will affect the employees who have a professional experience in different fields.