some people that think the environmental problms should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

Undoubtedly, the environmental problems have now become one of the most serious problems worldwide. Some people consider that environmental problems to be removed on global or national basis. In my opinion countries should work to gather to tackle this issue of the environment. To sum up this essay will be discuss the role of cooperation countries in environmental problems. On the one hand, some people think that the environmental problems it is a global issue and must be resolved universally, for example the global warming has now one of the most important problems in worldwide that affects the melting of ice and rising seawater if developing countries can help to provide technology the process of dealing with environmental issues would be much quicker. Cooperation countries with together is possible tackle. On the other hand, some people think that the environmental problems has issued nationally and can tackle with them, for example, the drying of lake Urmia in Iran is an internal problem and other countries cannot help. So I believe that any country can develop knowledge and industry cause reduce environmental pollution while developing countries such as some nations in Africa are increasing clean water resources is their top priority. Finally, in my view, both methods are important to handle environmental issues, but tackling these issues nationally or on a global scale is true depends on destructive level of the issue In conclusion, both Viwe beneficial and affection tackle environmental problems. Although it may seem easier to solve the environmental problems nationally in practice, dealing with this issues more effective when working on a global scale.