Deforestation has long been continuing around the global, raising concerns that we may make our planet an inhospitable place to live. Do you think it is important to preserve the forests? What can individuals and authorities do to prevent deforestation?

People are concerned about logging because it has been going on for a long time. This essay will show how individuals will thwart deforestation and how necessary the protection of forests is for the world. The main important reason for the protection of the forest is that cutting down trees is a big problem for the world owing to the fact that logging leads to ozone layer depletion and trees produce oxygen and special gases which are important for the ozone layer and people. Moreover, the forest is the habitat of some animals due to the fact that trees that place in the forests are crucial for the that animals because they consume food and there are favourable conditions for living. Additionally, the soil is nourished by some minerals and these minerals are yielded by trees One of the ways to protect forests is that individuals should reduce using of paper since it is produced by trees. For instance, governments should abolish paper-based exams and that exam exchange for computer-based exams. Furthermore, countries should find alternative ways for money as money is produced by trees, therefore, every year big areas are destroyed by governments and there are many ways to do this. For instance, one of them is that people ought to decline using money and exchange it for credit cards. In conclusion, this issue is very important for the government and people because the earth is our world and the earth is not an alternative for people and forests play a crucial role in the lives of the people. Hence, people should discover special ways for future of the humanity