Students should pay the full cost of university studies,rather than have free higher education provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is generally believed that many students around the world prefer to study for a higher degree for free rather than paying for it. It is a commonly held belief that some people choose to pay for their studies to gain many benefits. In my opinion, I consider that studying in universities funded by the government is better, as it provides more equality among different social groups. To begin with, free universities encourage more students to study essential and challenging majors like medicine or engineering. This will provide good job opportunities and lead to an improvement in the country's economy. Also, funded university learning creates equal chances for poor and rich students. In addition, countries with free higher studies have higher employment rates. Free education also encourages students to participate in research and community projects, which benefits society as a whole. On the other hand, some individuals value their academic programs more when they pay for them to earn the best education with new technology and professional teachers. Moreover, money from tuition helps universities improve facilities and teaching quality. Furthermore, paying fees makes students more responsible and motivated. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I strongly believe that providing free classes will offer multiple positive outcomes for the government, which will pay. Sometimes, a mixed system of free and partial fees is the fairest solution. That will cover the university budget and attract students to study. Overall, making education affordable remains one of the most effective ways to support future generations.