Mothers play key roles in the upbringing of children. But in the recent times both parents are getting busy with professional life. Who in your opinion should take the responsibility of child care now?"

It is considered by many that mums are having an important place in the upbringing of their youngsters. Although, these days both of the parents are spending their time on their employment. In my point of view, I believe that both of the father and mother should realise that parenthood is really important in the child's future life. First of all, the tasks should be equally divided by both parents. The reason for this is that the women these days are providing the same hours at their employment as men. In other words, it will be unfair for them to do more than the males. For instance, a lot of modern female parents are doing the households after their job, which means that they don't have any spare time for themselves to relax. So, that's why it is significant to show empathy and be grateful for your partner. Secondly, this way it is possible for the women to develop herself and start a career. This is because they will have less pressure on themselves when the husband is helping them with the kids. For example, the responsibilities can be divided so both will have some duties. All in all, this the housewife will decrease in a few decades. To conclude, mothers are playing a key role in the upbringing of the counterparts. However, both of the parents are getting busy in their professional life. In my opinion, I strongly believe that both parents should make time for their children, because it will be more equal and the wife can take a step further in her study.