One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Modern advances in medical care have led to increasing the life span of human kind all of the living human inhabitants of the earth humankind in general, in my opinion the merits outweigh the draw backs the quality of being a hindrance drawbacks of this phenomenon. The increase of life expectancy among individuals will result in a longer time available for those people to spend with their families and loved ones, this would help in strengthing becoming stronger strengthening family ties with different generations, thus in case any of their children or grandchildren fall in any sort of trouble or atrocity, it would be easier for them to get over it, since they would have the support of various members of their family. Moreover, grandparents usually have more spare free time to spend with their grandchildren, in contrast to those offspring parents, since their time is mostly preoccupied by their work life and building their career, accordingly those grand children would benefit from different sources of guidance, deterring them from committing any illegal or immoral activities that they could otherwise perpetrate because of the neglect which they might feel from them, however if a longer life would be worthless without an enhancement in general health as well, because if someone’s life, regardless of its longtivity, is not met with a general good health it would be a calamity rather than a blessing, because in this case the person would suffer the agaony of poor health as well as become a burden his family, thus medical improvements in maintaining health is as vital as saving lives and both are of the same level of importance. To conclude, I restate my staunch beliver a supporter who accepts something as true believer believers believe that the advantages prevail over the disadvantages, since family ties would be more severe which would be extemely to a high degree or extent; favorably or with much respect extremely benefical promoting or enhancing well-being beneficial from a social prespectve a way of regarding situations or topics etc. perspective prospective point of view in general.