Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt these days the medical research is playing a major role in our lives. However, the question: Does using animal in researches has a great benefit in human health? Is considered one of the most controversial questions today. In this essay I am going to examine this situation from both viewpoints. On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits considerably outweigh the disadvantages. The main reason for believing that there are many diseases attacked the humans during their life and they are also new diseases. Corona, for example, when it is discovered at the first time in the medical field, many people were dying because of it, until the researchers did their trails on the rats, where lead them to many types of treatment. However, the use of rats was helping the entire society, especially who exposed to the same problem. On the other hand, it is also possible to consider it from the opposing case. There are people who often argued that the use of the wildlife in medical experiments is obviously inhumanity. There are often believed that because most of the trails that has been done killed the animals and failed. However, they believed that as they were not sick and their loved one also. We have seen there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we must use the animals in medical studies in order to find better treatment of the disease. Therefore, that might kills the animal, but at the same time it might solve the problem. We must keep on doing the experiment to protect our future generation from those health problems