Some people believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The significance of education has been highlighted over the past decades. From this aspect, some opine that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers, but others hold the view that money for education would be better spent on teachers. This essay will discuss both views and then my personal opinion will be suggested. It is often pointed out that money for education would be better spent on educators. Proponents of this argument suggest that teachers provide personalised education. This is because, unlike computer education, they can teach students based on their academic level and personalities when students ask direct feedback. What is more, teachers have a social responsibility. This obviously leads them to educate a wide range of academic knowledge and social regulations and this in turn allow to make civilised society. Nevertheless, some opponents insist that money for education should primarily be spent on better computers. Although the disadvantages of computers cannot be ignored, individuals have experienced computer’s benefits. A pertinent example of this is that they can be exposed to a wide range of information. This allows them to improve their educational knowledge. Moreover, computers can carry out remote education, since educational departments highly invest in online classes, the public have easy access to computer-based education including online lectures and articles, so more and more individuals who struggle with poor education would have high-quality education opportunities. To recapitulate, I believe that money for education should primarily be spent on better computers because individuals have experienced computer benefits that they can be exposed to a wide range of information associated with the study and computers can carry out remote education. Thus, each country should implement the education of computer utilisation for students, and then individuals’ educational levels will be developed.