global warming is decreasing. What is your opinion??

Nowadays, not only the developed country, but also developing country is facing the problems associated with global warming. It is now a controversial topic whether global warming is increasing or decreasing day by day. In my opinion, I strongly believe that global warming is increasing rapidly. In this essay, I will discuss about the reasons why global warming is increasing with relevant examples of two recent statistics. Firstly, the continuous development of industries or power plants are the core reason of increasing global warming. As the new infrastructures are taking place in living habitants or forest sides, which is responsible for cutting down large number of trees. As a result, the amount of carbon-di-oxide will increase, which further accelerate the rate of global warming. For instance, a research article has been published in a Nature, a scientific journal which demonstrates developing country like Bangladesh is progressing to create a Ruppur power plant in Sundarban which would be one of the major causes of global warming in the future. So, it is conclusively clear that rapid industrialization increases the chance of global warming. Secondly, increasing livestock farming and fertiliser processing are responsible for increasing the amount of global warming. Gases which are increasing the global warming like methane, nitrogen-di-oxide comes from livestock farming and fertiliser processing respectively. For example, due to the increasing number of people, the agricultural land is decreasing. As a result, scientists continuously doing their research to produce large amount of foods in a small or artificial places with the help of fertilisers. This nitrogen-di-oxide gas increases the rate of global warming. So, this modern practice enhances the problem of global warming. To conclude, I firmly believe that rapid industrialization and modern practices of food production would increase the rate of global warming until strong regulation takes place.