Some people think that in modern society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In an ever-progressive society, there is an emergence of civilians who are reliant on their partners and vice versa. In this writer’s perspective, individuals can completely address the task without any assistance due to technological advancements as well as concentration, despite those who go for interdependence since it can fulfil their needs. It should be apprehended that humans are constantly ameliorating the technological devices which play a key role in this era. Indeed, not only the bulk of people can actively learn by themselves instead of enquiring for help since this development will let learners access the section of references and the plethora of information they are seeking, but also the task can be worked in at any time owning to the wireless connection installed in each of technological item. For example, during the Covid 19 pandemic, the rate of being infected through respiratory is remarkable, so a myriad of people have to take advantage of sophisticated technologies to work independently in order to ensure their health. Nonetheless, there are negligible groups of citizens who assume that interdependence predominates over individualism on the grounds of meeting requirements. This is due to the fact that no single person is able to have thrived for the whole life while none of the assistance is received. To clarify this point, envisaging a particular nation, which is isolated from others, tends to possess a drop in economy alongside the shelter aspects as there are not any relationships to another region so as for either trading or manufacturing. Hence, it is easy to understand why there are wide ranges of multinational organizations established in every part of the world. Personally, this writer argues that working solitarily is capable of optimizing the focus on the tasks. To put it simply, gathering in a group can create noise from exchanging information which contributes to the distraction, meanwhile, working alone demands brainstorming but the atmosphere is tranquil. As a consequence, solitary workers can sometimes come up with initiatives, leading to the creativity accumulated through the endeavours in each assignment, simultaneously, guiding them to a closer step to job prospects. Taking all into account, individuals ought to get acquainted with solitary working by virtue of technological developments with concentration. Thus, working alone will be beneficial in comparison with the multiple one