Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer living in cold climates. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain individuals enjoy living in geographical locations that get continuous sunlight, whereas others are a big fans of inhabiting areas that have cold climate conditions. It is my contention that the weather condition is one of the most important lenses when people opting a location to live and their decision is primarily shaped by personal preferences. First and foremost, I think a majority of people would like to spend their lives in tropical regions where there is plenty of sun-light and air temperature is invariably high, nurturing people with vitamin D. Apart from the health benefits, people find hot climates captivating as they can visit to the beaches and swim in the ocean or sea which boost their morale as opposed to the rainy or cold conditions when they feel miserable and clumsy. Attributable to the scientific facts, people feel more active and productive during sunny or hot air conditions due to the increased morale and general perception of a good weather. To exemplify this statement, hot climates tend to foster a more relaxed lifestyle, with people taking time to savour life's simple pleasures. On the other hand, individuals who favour cold climates appreciate the distinct experiences and activities during the cold. This is why winter sports attract a good number of visitors annually, generating huge profits for business owners. For example, sports persons are inclined to live in countries that accommodate winter resorts as well as sharp winter conditions such as Russia, Canada and Austria. Furthermore, it is worth noting that some people are intrinsically born with a low resistance to the warm air, thus, compelled to stay in cold areas. In conclusion, the preference to live in cold or hot climates is subjective and varies from person to person. Both hot and cold weather conditions offer distinctive lifestyles and activities that cater to different individuals, therefore, the ultimate choice selection should be decided by individuals.