Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

People are suffering from stress -related illness, since mankind came into existence. Whether it's the stress due to work or stress due to their love life. However, the number of people suffering from depression is increasing day by day. This essay will discuss the main cause of stress and some suggestions that will help us in tackling this problem. Sometime due to heavy workload people suffer from depression, anxiety. In India, most of the people work overtime in order to save their job. There are no policies for the private sector employees and the employer treat them as robots, as a result of which the employees are always stressed. Love is also a main reason for stress related illness. For instance, many youngsters who lost the love of their life, often undergo depression. It is in the human nature, we cannot easily overcome the situation of breakups. We can get rid of depression, anxiety by practising meditation. Yoga and meditation are the cure of all illnesses, whether it is a physical or mental illness. Even though due to our hectic schedule we are not able to exercise, but a ten minutes of mediation everyday can cause miracles. Parents should talk to their children whenever they undergo such conditions, as they understand their child more than anyone else. In conclusion, there is no denying the fact that stress -related illnesses are increasing. Our lifestyle and over thinking of different things is the main reason for this. However, it does not matter how big the problem is, there is always a solution. We should live our life with a positive thinking and accept the changes happening in our lives.