In many countries, today crime novels and tv crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think this books and tv shows are popular? what is your opinion of crime friction and tv crime dramas?

Nowadays, people are fond of criminal shows and books. This type of entertainment is famous because it is very interesting. Since people live hectic lives they get excited by watching or reading crime stories. In my opinion, everything should be consumed in balance so it should be taken only as a way of entertainment and one should not take inspiration from any incident. I will explain both the factors in the following paragraphs. Firstly, individuals are more fascinated with real-life stories rather than fictional ones. These series are based on true events and it has suspense and thrill. Therefore, it is tending in the generation. Everyone lives a fast-paced life, and due to that their life has become boring, they stick to the rigid schedule, and for a change of mind, they prefer to engage with mystery as it has twists and turns that give them goosebumps also that curiosity level increases. Moreover, some individuals want to become well aware of their surroundings and society so by this activity they can get knowledge about things happening around the world. Additionally, it is beneficial to learn basic lessons of life. For example, In a crime show such as crime petrol, at the end of the episode, a lesson is given to the viewer. Secondly, from my perspective, these thrillers should be taken as a pastime, one should not take it very seriously. Since some humans have weak minds therefore their level of fear and anxiety can be increased. In addition, someone may get influenced by indulging in detective fiction and try to perform that on other people. However,by watching or reading murder tales, people can establish good elements like critical thinking, problem-solving, and awareness of the judiciary system.I believe there should be a balanced approach for this content as excessive usage of anything can be harmful in the future. In conclusion, Everyone should decide their boundaries and understand what things are good and what are not. Hence, they should take the optimistic essence from it and should eliminate unfavorable components.