Many elder people are no long look after their families but are put in care home and nursing homes.What are advantages and disadvantages of this .

To start with the quote "Health is wealth". Without it, All things see to be ugly and bad.The main disadvantage of put old people into old houses is that they feel alone at that stage.The demerit is that the family fails to learn the experience from such type of people.But some argue that it is favourable for elder people to send them in such type of homes. This essay will explore how these two mega disadvantages can outweigh any advantage. Firstly, These kinds of people are considered as a precious element.One of the main edge of such public is how to tackle the problems of life and how to solve it.As they spend all the life that is full of such issues so they help us in difficult condition. For Example, A Survey conducted by State California University revealed that about 71% of the World population think that the behaviour involvement with such human being should be patience. Hence, The demand of keeping these public at home immensely increased the last decade. This mega disadvantage can undermine any disadvantage. Secondly, By sending this valuable public to NGO centre not only spreads poisoning Town.But also split the heart of society.As they donate all the basic aspects to provide all the facilities to their Families.But at the end they Make lame excuses and not remember the kindness of love of such precious folk. For instance, A Report Published in DAWN news revealed that about 76% of world population perform such type of act. Thus, it is very heart breaking act. Finally, The biggest advantage is that the no need to do extra work for aged people.One this problem can be solved by government to make the rules that beneficial to these peoples. To Sum up, they are the most dearest to all over the world.Everyone should take care of their relation socially and practically.