These days many people prefer online shopping to conventional shopping. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping.

Online shopping is now more trending and preferred to conventional shopping which may be something good or may not be a good idea for it has its advantages and disadvantages for people using it. However, it is of great benefit to use online shopping in the sense that, it provides access to goods or items that might not be able to the buyer in his locality that is to say, it is more easy and preferred in a situation where the buyer finds it difficult to travel along distance for those items. Meanwhile, people can be scammed on and their money taken from them through online shopping and furthermore, there is no opportunity to see and cross check what one is about to purchase before doing so. Nevertheless, conventional shopping doesn't give room to buy want you need if you're not available to presently do so. For instance, you can buy what you need if you do not go to the location of the shop to get it Internet shopping can be less stressful, easy and fast while conventional shopping can be time consuming and slow. Different individuals tend to shop differently depending on what works for them. In conclusion, there are many merits and demerits online shopping which can influence its choice by people which is affected by their experiences and that of others around them.