Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons for immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Almost everyone would like to immigrate into the country that have been developed as there are a lot of work with high salary and find jobs easily. That is why immigration has a major impact on the society. Nowadays, people in the poorest country are trying to get into the richer country such as, America, Canada, Australia and so on. Since people immigrate to the country, it also has some benefits. The financial of the country will be pushed up as many people get in and work with that country, therefore more and more taxes will be taken by the government. Nevertheless, besides all this benefits, the disadvantages outweigh these advantages. Since a lot of people are coming to the country, the population will increase non-stop and that is the reason for increasing pollution. When the population cannot be controlled and that is also the time when thieves are doing. They will be more obviously taken away all the assets of other people. The country is fulfilled with all chaos. Perhaps, in the near future, that one will be broken down and the country will not be controlled by their own government anymore but other countries also can attack easily. In a nutshell, if the country wants to stay in peace so they need to control everyone who wants to immigrate into the country. That is first and foremost. Due to the demanding of immigration to develop the country, many people are not giving up their dream to immigrate into.