Children learn more from playing freely after school than doing more organized after school activities . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statemant ?

Freedom can improve children's learning better rather than doing organized activities after school. In my point of view, children must be controlled with every movement until their adult years although it can increase some negative impacts. On the one hand, if children play freely what they want, they will learn faster rather than expected. Because interesting things are attractive to them and they always try to learn them although it takes a lot of time. After that, there is no need to do other activities to make them busy. For this reason, young teenagers should learn the free activities they want. For example, most people know that if their children have an interest in musical instruments, they can explore them without their parents' helpless. Therefore, organizing this kind of freedom can play a crucial role in children's lives. On the other hand, they are too young to choose what they want. There are numerous activities that can affect worse on their life. Because most children are addicted to harmful activities. That is why pupils must be checked by older people. It is the best way to avoid being criminals or wasting time which plays a crucial role in their entire life. Because they will be ruled by their teacher and parents. For example, pupils want to go to online game clubs with friends after school lessons. It means that they will spend two or three hours at least a day. It will create bad issues with the eyes and also it has a negative impact on the human brain. After that children will be unhealthy in their younger times. Therefore, every child should be fully booked with activities after school. In conclusion, doing free activities can improve pupils' skills and teach them how to be independent humans in life although there are many impacts which are being controlled by older people.