What is your favorite season of the year? Describe the season and explain why you like it so much.

Generally speaking, every season has its beauty and meaning. When a person tries to understand which season she likes, she immediately associates her favorite something regarded with special favor or liking favourite memories with it. So, memories are the greatest part of our enjoyable time. To my way of thinking, I appreciate all terms. But apart from it, my most-liked season is summer. Therefore, there are two core reasons to improve my decision. To begin with, summer is considered the best season for having a rest. Nowadays the majority of people are tired or stressful because of their heavy schedule. Additionally, for having good results a person must not work incessantly. He needs some break to feel fresh, energized and enthusiastic about his work. Thus, in this case, summer is a perfect opportunity to relax and gather a huge amount of energy. To clarify, my mother is a translator. Unfortunately, she has a type of work which is available even at night. She works all day long and it is not beneficial for her. And as a result, summer is a pleasant chance to forget about everything and having a good time with our family. Secondly, like everyone, I like my birthday as well. To me, it is the happiest day of the whole year. Thanks to it, I gather all my friends, relatives and just make my day memorable. Moreover, I adore how to organize my birthday party and year by year look more creative. For instance, my seventeenth birthday was unique to me. Undoubtedly, during the process of an organization, I prefer to use appealing colors a flag that shows its nationality colours and brand new ideas that are more typical to me. As it was in summer, I celebrated my birthday at the beach with my closest friends. Thus, my birthday is one of the main reasons why summer is my preferable season. To conclude, every season includes some magic inside of it. For a person, his desirable season is full of precious memories, dear friends and important events. Taking into account these qualities, I highlight that summer takes another part of my life.