Too much emphasis is given to education on the young. More government money should be spent on the free time activity of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the past, so we can see most families send their children to school; however, a group of people believe that it is important that governments invest in entertainment for the young generations. In my opinion, authorities ought to spend their money on the activity that gives useful populations for their countries and health care system. On the one hand, governments have to fund in categories that improve youth abilities such as education, sport, and so on inasmuch as if teenagers learn a range of skills which help them to either establish their business or work with high yield, they can be communities that help their countries to develop really fast. To illustrate, when the countries have a majority of young populations who have the ready body and they can think about how can enhance their countries; moreover, they have high education diplomas; as a result, these countries do not move reverse. On the other hand, adult people who are efficient inhabitants have been using good health systems on account of the fact that when you have access to a range of drugs and do not have a lot of illnesses your physical health is perfect; furthermore, when young people have a nice health system they do not have mental issues; hence, they have a better effect on their society. To sum up, The fact that pastime activities are really essential is correct; nevertheless, In my view, not only healthy people but also populations with high talent are more crucial for countries.