Parenting courses help in children development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that sessions on parenting helps in the development of children. I totally agree with this trend, and in my opinion, attending such courses will not only leave substantial benefits for children but will also provide a social network for the parents. Parenting courses are beneficial as it gives a deep insight to the parents about different stages of kid's growth. This is to say that people find it difficult to understand the needs and habits of a baby when they become a parent for the first time. Such courses prove fruitful to overcome the stress and anxiety of a new parent. They give sessions on how to satisfy your child in different situations and keep them happy. Moreover, they give a detailed insight of diet the babies should intake which majority of parents are unaware of and this plays a vital role in their upbringing. It has been reported by a recent survey in The Daily newspaper that parenting classes are trending nowadays with 75% attending are the new parents. Consequently, such efforts put up by the parents leaves a positive impact on their kids. Social networking of parents is one of the joys these classes have to offer which has also proven very advantageous to children. In other words, these courses provide a forum for different parents to join and share their experiences and challenges with other people. In this way parents will learn from each others mistakes and will help them raise their child in the best possible way. For example, if a parent is undergoing a certain problem they can connect and seek help from the others who have passed that stage. Thus, people can benefit from each other by attending such classes. To conclude, different trainings and sessions are offered to contribute significantly towards positive child's development, especially for the new parents and for the ones having no guidance at home to raise their child in the best possible way.