People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint?

In today's world, the popularity of changing jobs has rapidly growth. Some people continue to work in the same jobs for many years but others switch their work after 2 or 3 years. There are several advantages and disadvantages of changing employment regularly and working at the same job. This essay dives into both perspectives. To begin with, individuals change their jobs because their salary is lower than the average salary. For example, many personnel work under the average salary because of that they do not look after their families well, and as a result, they search for jobs which have better income. On the other hand, if staff do the same task at the same company, their income can be increased in years and they can be promoted to a higher status. Therefore, changing jobs has benefits but it also has drawbacks for employees. Secondly, someone wants to do the same duty at the same company because they like the company. For instance, some companies have better opportunities for their workers such as giving bonuses, more holidays and a hybrid working style and workers do not want to quit their jobs because they cannot find a better job which has more opportunities. However, others are not lucky and they do not have many opportunities, this leads people to hate their jobs, and as a result, they switch their work. Thus, some companies have better opportunities for their corps because of that individuals still work at the same association. In conclusion, regularly changing jobs depends on the company's attitude toward their workers. It is clear that companies play a crucial role in employees changing jobs or not. If individuals like their jobs and the company, they will not change their work frequently.