Students these day love to go to study abroad. Studying and living in a foreign country is a very beneficial thing to do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons and examples from your own experience.

Nowadays, Learner enjoys their journey to learn oversea. Learning and taking place in a new area is an advantageous activity to try. In my mind, it is a really good thing to learn and take place in another country. Firstly, Learning or living abroad can give you new experiences about new cultures, a new climate, and also to experience a new kind of food. When you arrive in a foreign Outland, you will meet new culture that different from yours, so you can learn from them, you definitely feel differently about temperature, and foodstuff. For examples, when you are Asian, you have experienced hot temperature, and your main food is rice, but when you go to another place of the world, like Europe, you will experience new cold temperature, and even their main meal is not rice, instead their meal is bread, cheese, or something that is so different from yours, so you can try all those new things. Moreover, Students who go abroad, they will feel homesick. When you take a trip to an Outland far away from your family and friends, it will make you feel lonely, even thought, you will meet new friends, but you still think about your family and friends, who gave you support and closed to you, it feels homesick for you, and make you feel concerned. This is demonstrated, when students are with their families and their buddies, they got careless, and cheer up from them, and when you go far away, you will get less care from the peoples around you in the whole new land, by the way, you have to face your own problems with no much help like you used to get. In conclusion, Learning and living abroad will give new experiences, and also can make you feel homesick. It is a good thing for students to start their journey in a brand new country, to get more experiences.