Many young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating from high school.What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can be suggested?

It is observed that many students graduate from secondary school without learning about money management skills. There are some factors causing this phenomenon, but some solutions can be suggested to alleviate the issue. To begin with, this trend is caused by several factors. Firstly, students have not received any financial education.It is commonly shown that schools or family members do not teach them how to manage their money. Without basic knowledge about budgeting,saving and spending money wisely,they may struggle to make informed financial decisions. Moreover, young people are easily influenced by environmental factors such as peers and cultures. Peer pressure and consumerism in society have an impact on students ' spending. They easily build impulsive spending habits without realising the importance of money management. However, there are some ways to help students to learn money management. Firstly, parents and mentors should help them. Open discussions about financial topics, setting a good example with their own financial habits, and offering guidance and support can help instil responsible money management skills. In addition, the provision of accessible resources and tools is necessary. For example, online courses,budgeting mobile applications, and interactive websites, can empower young people to learn about personal finance at their own pace.As young people are familiar with new technology, it is essential to introduce such methods to them for their financial management. In conclusion, although lack of money management skills of young people is a growing concern,it can be addressed by various measures. Thus, some actions must be taken to teach them how to manage their finance appropriately