: It is necessary for parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree?

Raising children is always difficult and challenging for parents today. Some parents think that they should take part in parenting classes to become better parents. Others believe that it is unnecessary for parents to join in parenting training courses. In my opinion, I agree with this statement, these courses will help parents understand more about parenting methods. There are many benefits of parenting training courses. The main benefit is having a thorough grasp of the basic knowledge to bring up their children. Each child grows up with many different stages. So these courses can help parents learn how to take care of and prepare for the next stages. Next, parents have opportunities to update the latest scientific research because they are busy and hard to approach these research. They have a chance to reach the scientific method of parenting. Therefore, they can choose methods that suitable for their offspring. And another benefit of these classes is learning how to engage. The connection between parents and their children is a very important factor in children’s development. Parents should often ask, talk, listen to them, so children have motivate to make positive change. Lack of time can worsen their ability to understand their child psychology. This is the time for these courses to show their important role in helping to become better parents and grasp the psychology’s children. Furthermore, it is a place for parents to have more relationships and share experiences in bringing up offspring together. In conclusion, from the above benefits, we can sure that attending parental training courses is indispensable, especially parents who don’t have enough time to take care their sons and daughters.