2.Many students choose to study online. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Yes, I think the advantages outweigh disadvantages. Well, there are some reasons that I have summarized. In my opinion, through the Internet, we can search information about all aspects of learning. When we meet some difficult questions, we can ask the Internet for help. The Internet is knowledgeable, just like an encyclopaedia. It can answer you most of your questions. Next, studying online is convenient. That’s undoubted, obviously. For example, the outbreak is spreading further, delaying the start of the school year, so students have to study online in order not to lag behind others. In this dangerous situation, I think each of you don’t want to go outside to have classes and be infected. According to this example, we can say that studying online is really convenient. Similarly, we don't have to read the encyclopaedia through the Internet. Besides, we can choose our own studying environment, a quiet, comfortable environment will be better for study than the classroom filled with noise. There must be someone thinks the disadvantages outweigh advantages. As far as I know, many of the opponents often mention that children are addicted to computer games and contact with bad information. This is truly a problem. But I think we can do something to stop this from happening. As parents, they can have communications with their children to lead them. As children, they can improve their self-control. Monitoring by parents and teachers is also a great method. In conclusion, I agree that the advantages of online learning outweigh the disadvantages. I believe students can learn online better through my summary so that I strongly agree my topic.