Mobile phones should not be used in public .Do you agree or disagree.What's your opinion

It is an irrefutable fact that the mobile phones are the best technology in the modern world, like communicating and entertainment purpose. Some people assert that a cell should not be operated in a public place. In my opinion, I partially disagree with the statement and in this essay, I intend to support my views before the reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons why a cellular are beneficial in public areas. Firstly, Due to the hectic schedule, it is very hard to communicate with our friends as well as official calls, but while walking, it is very easy to access your colleagues and sending emails and so on. Furthermore, During travelling alone, there is only few options rather than sitting bored that is watching movies, playing song on the smart-phones. According to the researchers found that at-least 80 percent of the population play music on the digital-phone while waiting someone in a public place. Moreover, We can take the photos and videos in tourist attraction places, when you are with the family on the tour. On the contrary side, In some cases initiates that some folks use phones while crossing the roads, which results major accidents. Because of this, we are totally concentrating our mind on the smart-cells which causes problems for others. In addition, in some cities, there are fines for the person’s who are using a cell during crossing roads. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that as technology develops, there are lots of advantages of gadgets. It is up-to us, how we can use and make our life easy as well as according to our needs and follow the rules which do not affect on others.