Computer and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is universally admissible that the light of the proliferation of robots, live education is now being replaced by automation. This critical issue predicts that AI will contribute to the experience in the study which encourages self- study. Central to this issue is the point that the computer provides a vast source of information that helps students' experiences become more varied. In other words, AI can support children in learning new skills by providing a large of amount videos and images such as gadgets to help children understand lessons. To explain this point, parents believe that they are too busy with work and do not have enough time to educate their children, robots can help children with homework by discuss with them about their problems but do not complete them for them. Take Chat GPT as an example, this kind of robot is being used in over the world, especially in education as a tool that can make material plans and supply a substantial amount of information related to this field. Hence, artificial intelligence can be used in schooling to boost the studying experience. Perhaps, this situation is having a positive effect on self- study. An explanation for this can be found in the form of baroque devices facilitating students proactively learn by themselves, which can foster their comprehension, create independence in the study and help them poised on the brink of change in this hustling world. Besides, during the COVID-19 epidemic, all schools and universities delayed the study process leading to a decrease in the standard of education. That is why modern technology plays a virtual role in controlling and supporting human study regardless of distance. Thus, developments in this technology will bring huge benefits to teaching. To conclude, the enhancement of robots and AI is predicted that significantly improve studying standards. Therefore, some witnesses who prove that artificial intelligence have a positive effect on education in the near future, facilitate self- study.