Write about the following topic. Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace le.g. at home, when travelling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge of experience.

Social media has become an integral part of human life.And we are becoming dependent on it. Many people believe that it helps to do their work at outside of their workplace.While others feel that mobility have some bad impact on our society. However, I agree with the former statement. I believe that social media have so many beneficial side those are outweigh the drawback of technology. It is generally thought that social media bring a great revolution in our connectivity. Firstly, The connectivity experience today is unimaginable. The world has become a smaller place with social media. On the other hand social media is a platform that has empowered people to showcase talent. All over the world, people can work their official assignment at home. For instance, when people stay at home or travelling they can do their job by itself. After all, it makes their life beneficial and productive.Move over Many people use internet for their presentation. Using internet saves them time and money. In addition, Social media have so many disadvantages. Firstly over use of internet established communication gap. Many parents have no enough time to spend with their children. Because of their work at home.It has an undesirable effect on their children and some people miss communications with their colleagues. Secondly, some people doing cyber crime.It is really an anxiety attack. For example Hackers stole $101 million from Bangladesh Bank accounts February 2016. Finally, addiction the social communication side having a detrimental effect on young generation. They are doing the crime. In conclusion, there are some negative expected to social media and social media or technology. If it is used sensibly and people take a regular break from their computer. There is only benefit that remains