Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over whether the media should openly share celebrities’ private lives. In my opinion, the media can share a small part of celebrities’ private lives but not affect too badly to their privacy Doubtlessly, celebrities play a paramount significant role in people’s lives and their privacy should be revealed to the public. This is probably because they are the role models for us to follow and look up to. Moreover, leaking celebrities’ lives can also help them to gain more fame and become more notorious. For instance, if people such as Son Tung MTP or Mono have lives shared by the media about where they live, the things they do in a single day or what they eat, fans will kindle their own curiosity and enthusiasm and the KOLs can also attract a wealth of viewers from that. Hence, to some extent, the media can enclose the private lives of influencers. However, some parts of their lives should not be revealed in an open way. And the basis of this is that everyone deserves their own privacy including the famous KOLs. Not only ordinary people but also the celebrities have their own secrets that they want to keep for them such as their relationships, love life and health issues. For instance, Thang and Jack can be cited as one of the most outstanding examples of this problem. They are customary singers and songwriters in Vietnam but in this day and age, their lives get leaked with a myriad of negative information so their prestige has been affected immensely. Thus, disclosing the private lives of celebrities is not essential. In my conclusion, the media can reveal a small part of influencers’ lives but they still have to ensure their privacy.