Research indicates that the characteristics we are born have much more influence on our personality and development than any experience we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Researchers say that our personality & accomplishment are heavily influenced by our characteristics rather than whatever we experienced in our lifetime. In my opinion, experience plays a vital role to build up our own identity than the others. Our life consists of so many things which play a vital role in changing the passage of our daily routine. Instinct is obviously one of them. Since our birth, it has controlled us a lot. One clear example is the behaviour of us during our childhood. We all have behaved in a different way when we were at a very early age. Day by day the situation changed & we got more matured than we were in our infancy, but whatever we had in our babyhood hardly affected us in different phases of our life. On the other hand, within time, we have gained lots of knowledge which has a major impact on us. There are always ups & downs in our life. Variation of conditions has taught us a lot of lessons which helped us to improve ourself. Moreover, it is considered in the modern world that the person who is more experienced can bring much more development in his personal life. For example, whenever we experience something either in our office or at home from other people, that helps us to know new things. Due to that, we make ourselves prepared for further challenges. If we want to prosper more, experiencing new things in this way plays the most crucial part here. That's why it assists a lot to the progress as well as the identity of one. To conclude, it can easily be said that there are obviously some worth mentioning effects of characteristics on our personality & advancement. But alongside that, experience plays a much more valuable role to make us true person & assists us to go further to achieve success.