some people feel that using technology is the best way to solve all our current and future problems in society, while others think we are becoming dependent and should focus on other solutions. Do you think that benefits of technology outweigh the possible disadvantages?

Nowadays people are heavily dependent on technology to fix different current & future issues in the community. However, another group suggests to depend on other outcomes available. I consider the advantages of technology is much more influential than the disadvantages of it. Technology is one of the indispensable parts of modern world life. There is hardly any phase of our entity where it did not affect us. From waking up in the morning to going to sleep at night, we are utilizing it in plenty. As a result, day by day we are being dependent on it. Nonetheless, with the increase of advancement done with it, our life is facing a lot of problems which are difficult to deal with. To get rid of them, it can be the most crucial weapon to use. Gradually lots of issues are rising & many more might shrink up too in future. Since, we are largely blessed by the technological advancement, it is our prime duty to ensure using it properly to overcome such issues. On the other hand, several people consider it just as a simple way to sort out the trouble. Instead of expecting the help of various technological knowledge, they prefer to seek for the assistance of other possible ways to figure out the crisis. According to them, over-dependency on a particular thing is not a permanent solution of any severe struggle. Thus, it is better to ponder over other possible steps to control the obstacles what we have to face in the society. To conclude, it can be said that even though some guys are relying much on technology today, it is the most vital ingredient to sort out all the social problematic matters.