The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that organizational leaders and directors are frequently older individuals. However, I agree with many who argue that youths can also be leaders. Because they are up to date about the latest technologies, in addition, they are full of energy and motivation. The reason why young people can be organisational executives and directors, is because they are not behind the times. In other words, the younger generation has fresh perspectives, ideas and deep understanding of the latest technologies, by increasing Knowledge and participating in management courses as well as learning from the experience of older managers. therefore, they can be innovative and open-minded compared with old leaders. For example, in the case of the president of Finland, he is young and popular and people respect for his management skills and leadership qualities. therefore his country is constantly progressing day after day. As a result young leaders can develop to necessary skills and expertise to be effective in their roles. The youths are thought to be full of energy and motivation. while there are old leaders who make an effort to be active, in order their ages, they get tedious early and need not have worked very hard due to not having sufficient motivation.Despite the fact that young leaders have enough motivation and energy to achieve their goals in their roles and a successful future. Also, they may face challenges and obstacles along the way, but they can adapt themselves to to the conditions and try to solve them because they are passionate about their responsibilities. In conclusion, although most leaders are older people I agree that young people can also be leaders, because they have new skills of management through technology and are up to date and they are highly enthusiastic and committed to their duties.