Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

It is often thought that a lot of young adults are going away from their houses in the countryside to the city centres to provide employment or start an education. In my point of view, I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss the positive and the negative impacts of this issue. The main advantage of this process is that the youngsters are able to develop themselves. The reason for this is that they will increase their knowledge in a specific job to become successful in the future. For example, it can be seen that a huge amount of students is following their education in another state, with the thought to receive the most excellent study. Moreover, this will also lead to a higher position in the upcoming days. All in all, it can be really positive for the future. The main disadvantage is that the parents are not able to see their children often. The reason for this is that the cities are sometimes too far to make frequent movements. Moreover, this can also lead to loneliness by both sides. For example, the distance between the state and countryside is merely three hours, which makes it too hard to make regular visits. So, that's why it is negative and not a simple way to stay with your family. To conclude, youngsters are leaving their homes to take part in an educational course or to find a job in another country. This can be positive because it can make you prepared for the upcoming days. Although, this development can lead to the facts that parents are not able to see their children often.