Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that, it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

These days, people want to increase their skills in daily life. Because of the money to live in their family is thinking of a better situation. What is the most effective method for dealing with that unsatisfactory for earning a monthly salary? In this essay, I will agree to support my opinions with examples. First of all, a lack of money is facing the problem of peoples. After graduation, students are trouble with cash, but there are not enough having in their pockets. There was asking parents while he is doing the post, so many members are affected. For example, Kluniversity is important that are paying the high cost of the semester fee, yet do not satisfy placements in the college. If the government needs to donate they can study to get a post. Secondly, members are resigning from a bad impression of a work that needs more money. There are doing discussions about the shortage of salary for the monthly balance rather than much of work in the company. To illustrate, Wipro is one of the largest companies in the world. This are recruiting for many people to get unsatisfied. If there were keeping some rules and regulations. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that job, whether they need a better situation to improve career with, argue other peoples. I believe that the shortage of salary in the month to effects occurs students only. I think that to remove a job doing in the company such as disappointing.