These days. too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine. rather than by following a healthy lifestyle. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

The health care system has progressed in leaps and bounds over the past decades. New medical strategies, advices and online researches are being created and developed all the time, and it is inevitable that people want to the depend on them. What is important is how they are used. I tend to believe that if they properly employed in changing the personal lifestyle so as to advocate the dependency and flourish the self confidence, it would be better than relying on doctors or medicine. No one can deny that healthy lifestyle makes many human' s safer and healthier. If teenagers follow low-calory nutrition system besides daily exercise, for example, their health is being maintained without clinical staff. Also, that encourages their parents and friends, for instance. They have welcomed to challenge themselves and outweigh the obstacles of starting new healthy routine. Having made these points, it is true that every individual healthy manner receives some criticism, and perhaps this is a good thing. It is perfectly possible that not easy to stable all your days' healthy habits or even to be protected from abusing some supplements or sport sophisticated equipments. If this were to happen, I would agree with the view that has a tendency of consulting a personal doctor to organize your day. Ultimately, it is up to us to ensure that self healthy tips are used wisely. Generally, this happens and people who complain are often too impatient or too short-sighted to see the benefits of having a well-defined lifestyle. However, that does not mean we should not visit a specialist doctor gradually to overall check your health.