Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is often believed that in recent years individuals have variety of choices to make compared with the past. I adamantly agree with this statement because now individuals can complete their studies at many universities and they can find information from a lot of websites. A lot of people struggle to choose a school or a university to finish their studies because there are lots of faculties to choose from such as graphic design and computer science. However, in the past, there was a small amount of people who were accepted to high-level schools because there was not a big range of choices. For example, research from Germany indicates that a lot of students are having a hard time about what they want to study in their later life because there are so many choices to choose from. Also, many people can find information from a lot of internet sites. Nevertheless, individuals should be aware that some information can be wrong. This problem did not exist in the past because there was only one resource for finding information which was encyclopedias. For instance, there is a lack of information on Turkish school websites because every site says a different statement and a lot of students struggle with this situation because they need to make an extra effort to find accurate information. In conclusion, I believe that there are a lot of choices to choose from such as there is an enormous range of faculties to choose for studying and we can find information from vasts of internet sites.